RAC Roster

RAC Roster: October 16, 2014--PDF version of contact information including phone numbers, fax numbers, and mailing addresses

 

[Amendments: Removed Daniel Yeh and Marguerite (Peg) Lafky (WI), added Lori Richter (WI)]

E-Mail Listing:

 

Executives
Harold R. Paul (Chair)Louisiana DOTD harold.paul@la.gov
Dale H. Peabody (Vice Chair)Maine DOT dale.peabody@maine.gov
Christopher W. Jenks (Secretary)TRB cjenks@nas.edu
Frederick G. "Bud" Wright (Liaison)AASHTO bwright@aashto.org
James T. McDonnell (Liaison)AASHTO jimm@aashto.org

Ex Officio
Debra ElstonFHWA debra.elston@dot.gov

Region 1
Allison R. Hardt (Chair)Maryland State Hwy Admin. ahardt@sha.state.md.us
Michael Bonini (Vice Chair)Pennsylvania DOT mbonini@state.pa.us
Christopher Jolly (Secretary)FHWA christopher.jolly@dot.gov
James A. FallonConnecticut DOT james.fallon@ct.gov
Kevin M. MahoneyConnecticut DOT kevin.mahoney@ct.gov
Dionysia OliveiraConnecticut DOT dionysia.oliveira@ct.gov
Michael StrangeDelaware DOT michael.strange@state.de.us
Soumya S. DeyDistrict of Columbia DOT Soumya.Dey@dc.gov
Dale H. PeabodyMaine DOT dale.peabody@maine.gov
Allison R. HardtMaryland State Hwy Admin. ahardt@sha.state.md.us
Richard Y. WooMaryland State Hwy Admin. rwoo@sha.state.md.us
Curtis BradleyMassachusetts DOT curtis.bradley@state.ma.us
Stephen L. PepinMassachusetts DOT stephen.pepin@state.ma.us
Jennifer SlesingerMassachusetts DOT jennifer.slesinger@state.ma.us
Glenn E. RobertsNew Hampshire DOT groberts@dot.state.nh.us
Camille Crichton-SumnersNew Jersey DOT camille.crichtonsumners@dot.state.nj.us
Gary A. FrederickNew York DOT gfrederick@dot.ny.gov
Debra A. NelsonNew York DOT dnelson@dot.state.ny.us
Robert L. SackNew York DOT rsack@dot.state.ny.us
Michael BoniniPennsylvania DOT mbonini@state.pa.us
Laine HeltebridlePennsylvania DOT lheltebridle@state.pa.us
Colin A. FrancoRhode Island DOT cfranco@dot.ri.gov
William AhearnVermont Agency of Transp. bill.ahearn@state.vt.us
Jennifer FitchVermont Agency of Transp.

jennifer.fitch@state.vt.us

Associate Members
Ralph CampbellNew Brunswick Ralph.Campbell@gnb.ca
Cluney MercerNewfoundland & Labrador mercercg@gov.nl.ca
Peter HackettNova Scotia HacketPe@gov.ns.ca
Stephen YeoPrince Edward Island sjyeo@gov.pe.ca
Diane Leroux    Quebec diane.leroux@mtq.gouv.qc.ca

Region 2
David Jared (Chair)Georgia DOT djared@dot.ga.gov
Elisha Wright-Kehner (Vice Chair)Arkansas SHTD elisha.wright-kehner@ahtd.ar.gov
Cynthia J. Smith (Secretary)Mississippi DOT cjsmith@mdot.ms.gov
Jeffrey W. BrownAlabama DOT brownje@dot.state.al.us
J. Michelle OwensAlabama DOT owensm@dot.state.al.us
Elisha Wright-KehnerArkansas SHTD elisha.wright-kehner@ahtd.ar.gov
Darryll DockstaderFlorida DOT darryll.dockstader@dot.state.fl.us
Vicki MorrisonFlorida DOT vicki.morrison@dot.state.fl.us
Georgene GearyGeorgia DOT ggeary@dot.ga.gov
David Jared    Georgia DOT     djared@dot.ga.gov
J. T. RabunGeorgia DOT jrabun@dot.ga.gov
Joseph CrabtreeKentucky Transp. Cabinet joe.crabtree@ky.gov
Robert LewisKentucky Transp. Cabinet bob.lewis@ky.gov
Jason SiwulaKentucky Transp. Cabinet jason.siwula@ky.gov
Mark MorvantLouisiana DOTD mark.morvant@la.gov
Harold R. PaulLouisiana DOTD harold.paul@la.gov
Cynthia J. SmithMississippi DOT cjsmith@mdot.ms.gov
James WatkinsMississippi DOT jwatkins@mdot.ms.gov
Mustan KadibhaiNorth Carolina DOT mkadibhai@ncdot.gov
Neil MastinNorth Carolina DOT jmastin@ncdot.gov
TBDPuerto Rico DOT & PWTBD
Michael R. SandersSouth Carolina DOT sandersmr@scdot.org
Terry SwygertSouth Carolina DOT swygerttl@scdot.org
Merrill ZwankaSouth Carolina DOT zwankame@scdot.org
TBDTennessee DOTTBD
Michael C. BrownVirginia DOT michael.brown@vdot.virginia.gov
Jose P. GomezVirginia DOT     jose.gomez@vdot.virginia.gov
Catherine C. McGheeVirginia DOT cathy.mcghee@vdot.virginia.gov
Donald L. WilliamsWest Virginia DOT donald.l.williams@wv.gov
Michael E. PumphreyWest Virginia DOT michael.e.pumphrey@wv.gov

Region 3
Amy M. Schutzbach (Chair)Illinois DOT amy.schutzbach@illinois.gov
Cynthia Gerst (Vice Chair)Ohio DOT cynthia.gerst@dot.state.oh.us
Michael Townley (Secretary)Michigan DOT townleym@michigan.gov
Laura MlacnikIllinois DOT laura.mlacnik@illinois.gov
Amy M. SchutzbachIllinois DOT amy.schutzbach@illinois.gov
Megan SwansonIllinois DOT megan.swanson@illinois.gov
Tommy E. NantungIndiana DOT tnantung@indot.in.gov
Barry K. PartridgeIndiana DOT bpartridge@indot.in.gov
Jay WassonIndiana DOT jwasson@indot.in.gov
Peggi KnightIowa DOT peggi.knight@dot.iowa.gov
Rodney A. MontneyKansas DOT rodney.montney@ksdot.org
Richard KreiderKansas DOT richard.kreider@ksdot.org
Steven BowerMichigan DOT bowers@michigan.gov
Michael TownleyMichigan DOT townleym@michigan.gov
Hafiz MunirMinnesota DOT hafiz.munir@state.mn.us
Linda TaylorMinnesota DOT linda.taylor@state.mn.us
Jen HarperMissouri DOT Jennifer.Harper@modot.mo.gov 
Bill StoneMissouri DOT William.Stone@modot.mo.gov 
Cynthia GerstOhio DOT cynthia.gerst@dot.state.oh.us
Diane GurtnerWisconsin DOT diane.gurtner@dot.wi.gov
Lori RichterWisconsin DOT lori.richter@dot.wi.gov

Region 4
Cameron Kergaye (Chair)Utah DOT ckergaye@utah.gov
Coco Briseno (Vice Chair)California DOT coco_briseno@dot.ca.gov   
Ken Chambers (Secretary)Nevada DOT kchambers@dot.state.nv.us
Carolyn MorehouseAlaska DOT carolyn.morehouse@alaska.gov
Anne EllisArizona DOT AEllis@azdot.gov
Jean NehmeArizona DOT JNehme@azdot.gov
Coco BrisenoCalifornia DOT coco.briseno@dot.ca.gov
Joe HortonCalifornia DOT joe.horton@dot.ca.gov
Pete ZaniewskiCalifornia DOT pete.zaniewski@dot.ca.gov
Aziz KhanColorado DOT Aziz.khan@dot.state.co.us
Amanullah MommandiColorado DOT Amanullah.mommandi@state.co.us
Wayne Kawahara Hawaii DOT wayne.kawahara@hawaii.gov
Ned ParrishIdaho Transp. Department ned.parrish@itd.idaho.gov
Sue SillickMontana DOT ssillick@mt.gov
Mostafa JamshidiNebraska DOR moe.jamshidi@nebraska.gov
Jodi GibsonNebraska DOR jodi.gibson@nebraska.gov
Mick SysloNebraska DOR mick.syslo@nebraska.gov
Ken ChambersNevada DOT kchambers@dot.state.nv.us
Scott M. McClureNew Mexico DOT scott.mcclure@state.nm.us
Robert C. McCoyNew Mexico DOT robert.mccoy@state.nm.us
Ron HornerNorth Dakota DOT rhorner@nd.gov
Ron CurbOklahoma DOT rcurb@odot.org
TBDOklahoma DOTTBD
Michael BufalinoOregon DOT michael.bufalino@odot.state.or.us
David L. HuftSouth Dakota DOT dave.huft@state.sd.us
TBDTexas DOT TBD
Cameron KergayeUtah DOT ckergaye@utah.gov
David StevensUtah DOT davidstevens@utah.gov
Leni OmanWashington State DOT omanl@wsdot.wa.gov
Timothy McDowellWyoming DOT tim.mcdowell@wyo.gov
Associate Members
Roger SkirrowAlberta roger.skirrow@gov.ab.ca
Dirk NylandBritish Columbia dirk.nyland@gov.bc.ca
Said KassManitoba skass@gov.mb.ca
TBDNorthwest TerritoriesTBD
Dave StearnsSaskatchewan david.stearns@gov.sk.ca
Wally HidingerYukon wally.hidinger@gov.yk.ca

 

 ​​