​​​​​RAC Roster

 

Full Roster:

   

RAC Roster: June 17​, 2016--PDF version of contact information including phone numbers, fax numbers, and mailing addresses

[Amendment: Add: Lynn Hanus (WI), Ryan Culton (IL), Laura Mlacnik (IL); Remove: Amy Schutzbach (IL); Add: Charles Dusseault (NH) and Elizabeth Klemann (NH)

Abbreviated Roster:

 

Executives
Dale H. Peabody (Chair) Maine DOT dale.peabody@maine.gov
David Jared (Vice Chair)Georgia DOT djared@dot.ga.gov
Christopher W. Jenks (Secretary)TRB cjenks@nas.edu
Frederick G. "Bud" Wright (Liaison)AASHTO bwright@aashto.org
James T. McDonnell (Liaison)AASHTO jimm@aashto.org

Ex Officio
Debra ElstonFHWA debra.elston@dot.gov

Region 1
Ann Scholz (Chair)New Hampshire DOT ascholz@dot.state.nh.us
Curtis Bradley (Vice Chair) Massachusetts DOT curtis.bradley@state.ma.us
TBD (Secretary)FHWATBD
Michael ConnorsConnecticut DOT Michael.Connors@ct.gov
Dionysia OliveiraConnecticut DOT dionysia.oliveira@ct.gov
Bradley OverturfConnecticut DOT Bradley.Overturf@ct.gov
Michael DuRossDelaware DOT michael.duross@state.de.us
Soumya S. DeyDistrict of Columbia DOT Soumya.Dey@dc.gov
Dale H. PeabodyMaine DOT dale.peabody@maine.gov
Allison R. HardtMaryland State Hwy Admin. ahardt@sha.state.md.us
Richard Y. WooMaryland State Hwy Admin. rwoo@sha.state.md.us
Hua XiangMaryland State Hwy Admin. hxiang@sha.state.md.us
Curtis BradleyMassachusetts DOT curtis.bradley@state.ma.us
Steve WoelfelMassachusetts DOT steve.woelfel@state.ma.us
TBD​Massachusetts DOTTBD
Charles DusseaultNew Hampshire DOTcdusseault@dot.state.nh.us​
​Elizabeth KlemannNew Hampshire DOTeklemann@dot.state.nh.us​
Camille Crichton-SumnersNew Jersey DOT Camille.Crichton-Sumners@dot.nj.gov
Gary A. FrederickNew York DOT​ gfrederick@dot.ny.gov
Debra A. NelsonNew York DOT dnelson@dot.state.ny.us
Robert L. SackNew York DOT rsack@dot.state.ny.us
Laine HeltebridlePennsylvania DOT lheltebridle@state.pa.us
Colin A. FrancoRhode Island DOT colin.franco@dot.ri.gov
Joseph SegaleVermont Agency of Transp. joe.segale​@vermont.gov
Jonathan RazingerVermont Agency of Transp. ​jonathan.razinger@vermont.gov
Associate Members
Ralph CampbellNew Brunswick Ralph.Campbell@gnb.ca
Cluney MercerNewfoundland & Labrador mercercg@gov.nl.ca
Peter HackettNova Scotia HacketPe@gov.ns.ca
Stephen YeoPrince Edward Island sjyeo@gov.pe.ca
Diane Leroux    Quebec diane.leroux@mtq.gouv.qc.ca

Region 2
Elisha Wright-Kehner (Chair)Arkansas SHTD elisha.wright-kehner@ahtd.ar.gov
Cynthia J. Smith (Vice Chair)Mississippi DOT cjsmith@mdot.ms.gov           
Jason Siwula (Secretary)Kentucky Transp. Cabinet jason.siwula@ky.gov
TBDAlabama DOTTBD
J. Michelle OwensAlabama DOT owensm@dot.state.al.us
Elisha Wright-KehnerArkansas SHTD elisha.wright-kehner@ahtd.ar.gov
Steve BolyardFlorida DOT Steve.Bolyard@dot.state.fl.us    
Darryll DockstaderFlorida DOT darryll.dockstader@dot.state.fl.us
Jessica VanDenBogaertFlorida DOT Jessica.VanDenBogaert@dot.state.fl.us
Binh BuiGeorgia DOT bbui@dot.ga.gov
David JaredGeorgia DOT djared@dot.ga.gov
Supriya KamatkarGeorgia DOT skamatkar@dot.ga.gov
Joseph CrabtreeKentucky Transp. Cabinet joe.crabtree@ky.gov
Robert LewisKentucky Transp. Cabinet bob.lewis@ky.gov
Jason SiwulaKentucky Transp. Cabinet jason.siwula@ky.gov
Samuel CooperLouisiana DOTD samuel.cooper@la.gov
Tyson RupnowLouisiana DOTD tyson.rupnow@la.gov
Cynthia J. SmithMississippi DOT cjsmith@mdot.ms.gov
James WatkinsMississippi DOT jwatkins@mdot.ms.gov
​William Barstis​Mississippi DOTwbarstis@mdot.ms.gov​​​​​
Mustan KadibhaiNorth Carolina DOT mkadibhai@ncdot.gov
Neil MastinNorth Carolina DOT jmastin@ncdot.gov
TBDPuerto Rico DOT & PWTBD
Terry SwygertSouth Carolina DOT swygerttl@scdot.org
Merrill Zwanka​South Carolina DOT zwankame@scdot.org
TBDTennessee DOTTBD
Michael C. BrownVirginia DOT michael.brown@vdot.virginia.gov
Jose P. GomezVirginia DOT     jose.gomez@vdot.virginia.gov
Catherine C. McGheeVirginia DOT cathy.mcghee@vdot.virginia.gov
Donald L. WilliamsWest Virginia DOT donald.l.williams@wv.gov
Michael E. PumphreyWest Virginia DOT michael.e.pumphrey@wv.gov

Region 3
Cynthia Jones (Chair)Ohio DOT cynthia.jones@dot.ohio.gov
Richard Kreider (Vice Chair)Kansas DOT richard.kreider@ksdot.org
Michael Townley (Secretary)Michigan DOT townleym@michigan.gov
Ryan CultonIllinois DOTryan.r.culton@illinois.gov
Laura MlacnikIllinois DOTlaura.mlacnik@illinois.gov
Megan SwansonIllinois DOT megan.swanson@illinois.gov
Tommy E. NantungIndiana DOT tnantung@indot.in.gov
Barry K. PartridgeIndiana DOT bpartridge@indot.in.gov
Jay WassonIndiana DOT jwasson@indot.in.gov
Peggi KnightIowa DOT peggi.knight@dot.iowa.gov
Brian Worrel Iowa DOT
brian.worrel@dot.iowa.gov
​Vanessa Goetz​Iowa DOT vanessa.goetz@dot.iowa.gov​
Rodney A. MontneyKansas DOTrodney.montney@ksdot.org
Richard KreiderKansas DOT richard.kreider@ksdot.org
Steven BowerMichigan DOT bowers@michigan.gov
Michael TownleyMichigan DOT townleym@michigan.gov
Hafiz MunirMinnesota DOT hafiz.munir@state.mn.us
Linda TaylorMinnesota DOT linda.taylor@state.mn.us
Jen HarperMissouri DOT Jennifer.Harper@modot.mo.gov 
Bill StoneMissouri DOT William.Stone@modot.mo.gov 
Cynthia JonesOhio DOT cynthia.jones@dot.ohio.gov
Zona Kahkonen KepplerOhio DOT Zona.KahkonenKeppler@dot.ohio.gov​​
Diane GurtnerWisconsin DOT diane.gurtner@dot.wi.gov
​Lynn HanusWisconsin DOTlynnm.hanus@dot.wi.gov
Lori RichterWisconsin DOT lori.richter@dot.wi.gov

Region 4
Cameron Kergaye (Chair)Utah DOT ckergaye@utah.gov
Joe Horton (Vice Chair)California DOT joe.horton@dot.ca.gov
Ken Chambers (Secretary)Nevada DOT kchambers@dot.state.nv.us
Carolyn MorehouseAlaska DOT carolyn.morehouse@alaska.gov
Anne EllisArizona DOT AEllis@azdot.gov
Jean NehmeArizona DOT JNehme@azdot.gov
Alicia UrbanArizona DOT aurban@azdot.gov
Coco BrisenoCalifornia DOT coco.briseno@dot.ca.gov
Joe HortonCalifornia DOT joe.horton@dot.ca.gov
Pete ZaniewskiCalifornia DOT pete.zaniewski@dot.ca.gov
Aziz KhanColorado DOT Aziz.khan@dot.state.co.us
Amanullah MommandiColorado DOT Amanullah.mommandi@state.co.us
Wayne Kawahara Hawaii DOT wayne.kawahara@hawaii.gov
Ned ParrishIdaho Transp. Department ned.parrish@itd.idaho.gov
Sue SillickMontana DOT ssillick@mt.gov
Jodi GibsonNebraska DOR jodi.gibson@nebraska.gov        
Mostafa JamshidiNebraska DOR moe.jamshidi@nebraska.gov
Mick SysloNebraska DOR mick.syslo@nebraska.gov
Ken ChambersNevada DOT kchambers@dot.state.nv.us
Scott M. McClureNew Mexico DOT scott.mcclure@state.nm.us
Randall SoderquistNew Mexico DOT randall.soderquist@state.nm.us
Ron HornerNorth Dakota DOT rhorner@nd.gov
Bryan CooperOklahoma DOT bcooper@odot.org 
Gary HookOklahoma DOT ghook@odot.org
Teresa StephensOklahoma DOT tstephens@odot.org​​
Michael BufalinoOregon DOT michael.bufalino@odot.state.or.us
David L. HuftSouth Dakota DOT dave.huft@state.sd.us
Dana GloverTexas DOT dana.glover@txdot.gov
Wade OdellTexas DOT wade.odell@txdot.gov 
Rocio PerezTexas DOT rocio.perez@txdot.gov 
Cameron KergayeUtah DOT ckergaye@utah.gov
David StevensUtah DOT davidstevens@utah.gov
Rhonda BrooksWashington State DOT brookrh@wsdot.wa.gov
Timothy McDowellWyoming DOT tim.mcdowell@wyo.gov
Associate Members
Roger SkirrowAlberta roger.skirrow@gov.ab.ca
Dirk NylandBritish Columbia dirk.nyland@gov.bc.ca
Said KassManitoba skass@gov.mb.ca
TBDNorthwest TerritoriesTBD
Ania AnthonySaskatchewan ania.anthony@gov.sk.ca
​Christopher Jolly​​FHA ​christoper.jolly@dot.gov​
Wally HidingerYukon wally.hidinger@gov.yk.ca

 

 ​​