​​​​​​​RAC Roster 

Full Roster:   

 December 1, 2016 -- Includes phone numbers, fax numbers, and mailing addresses.​

[Amendment: Add Flavia Pereira (CT), Dianne Kresich (AZ); Remove Jean Nehme (AZ), Souma Dey (DC), Dionysia Oliveira (CT); Add David Sherman (FL); ]

Abbreviated Roster:

Executives
Dale H. Peabody (Chair) Maine DOT dale.peabody@maine.gov
David Jared (Vice Chair)Georgia DOT djared@dot.ga.gov
Christopher Hedges(Secretary)TRB chedges@nas.edu
Frederick G. "Bud" Wright (Liaison)AASHTO bwright@aashto.org
Keith Platte (Liaison)AASHTO kplatte@aashto.org

Ex Officio
Debra ElstonFHWA debra.elston@dot.gov

Region 1
Ann Scholz (Chair)New Hampshire DOTascholz@dot.nh.gov​​
Curtis Bradley (Vice Chair) Massachusetts DOT curtis.bradley@state.ma.us
Chris Jolly (Secretary)FHWA VTchristopher.jolly@dot.gov
Michael ConnorsConnecticut DOT Michael.Connors@ct.gov
Flavia PereiraConnecticut DOTflavia.pereira@ct.​gov
Bradley OverturfConnecticut DOT Bradley.Overturf@ct.gov
Michael DuRossDelaware DOT michael.duross@state.de.us
Stephanie Dock (pending)District of Columbia DOT stephanie.dock@dc.gov
Dale H. PeabodyMaine DOT dale.peabody@maine.gov
Allison R. HardtMaryland State Hwy Admin. ahardt@sha.state.md.us
Richard Y. WooMaryland State Hwy Admin. rwoo@sha.state.md.us
Hua XiangMaryland State Hwy Admin. hxiang@sha.state.md.us
Curtis BradleyMassachusetts DOT curtis.bradley@state.ma.us
Steve WoelfelMassachusetts DOT steve.woelfel@state.ma.us
Charles DusseaultNew Hampshire DOT cdusseault@dot.nh.gov
​Elizabeth KlemannNew Hampshire DOTeklemann@dot.nh.gov​
Camille Crichton-SumnersNew Jersey DOT Camille.Crichton-Sumners@dot.nj.gov
Gary A. FrederickNew York DOT​ gfrederick@dot.ny.gov
Debra A. NelsonNew York DOT dnelson@dot.state.ny.us
Robert L. SackNew York DOT rsack@dot.state.ny.us
Laine HeltebridlePennsylvania DOT lheltebridle@state.pa.us
Colin A. FrancoRhode Island DOT colin.franco@dot.ri.gov
Joseph SegaleVermont Agency of Transp. joe.segale​@vermont.gov
Jonathan RazingerVermont Agency of Transp. ​jonathan.razinger@vermont.gov
Associate Members
Ralph CampbellNew Brunswick Ralph.Campbell@gnb.ca
Peter HackettNova Scotia HacketPe@gov.ns.ca
Stephen YeoPrince Edward Island sjyeo@gov.pe.ca
Joe Dunford​Newfoundlandjoedunford@gov.nl.ca

Region 2
Elisha Wright-Kehner (Chair)Arkansas SHTD elisha.wright-kehner@ahtd.ar.gov
Cynthia J. Smith (Vice Chair)Mississippi DOT cjsmith@mdot.ms.gov           
Jason Siwula (Secretary)Kentucky Transp. Cabinet jason.siwula@ky.gov
TBDAlabama DOT VACANT
J. Michelle OwensAlabama DOT owensm@dot.state.al.us
Elisha Wright-KehnerArkansas SHTD elisha.wright-kehner@ahtd.ar.gov
David ShermanFlorida DOT David.Sherman@dot.state.fl.us
Darryll DockstaderFlorida DOT darryll.dockstader@dot.state.fl.us
Jessica VanDenBogaertFlorida DOT Jessica.VanDenBogaert@dot.state.fl.us
Binh BuiGeorgia DOT bbui@dot.ga.gov
David JaredGeorgia DOT djared@dot.ga.gov
Supriya KamatkarGeorgia DOT skamatkar@dot.ga.gov
Joseph CrabtreeKentucky Transp. Cabinet joe.crabtree@ky.gov
Jason SiwulaKentucky Transp. Cabinet jason.siwula@ky.gov
Samuel CooperLouisiana DOTD samuel.cooper@la.gov
Tyson RupnowLouisiana DOTD tyson.rupnow@la.gov
Cynthia J. SmithMississippi DOT cjsmith@mdot.ms.gov
James WatkinsMississippi DOT jwatkins@mdot.ms.gov
​William Barstis​Mississippi DOTwbarstis@mdot.ms.gov​​​​​
Mustan KadibhaiNorth Carolina DOT mkadibhai@ncdot.gov
Neil MastinNorth Carolina DOT jmastin@ncdot.gov
TBDPuerto Rico DOT & PW VACANT
Terry SwygertSouth Carolina DOT swygerttl@scdot.org
Merrill Zwanka​South Carolina DOT zwankame@scdot.org
Anne Freeman (pending)Tennessee DOT Anne.Freeman@tn.gov​
Michael C. BrownVirginia DOT michael.brown@vdot.virginia.gov
TBD​Virginia DOT     VACANT
Catherine C. McGheeVirginia DOT cathy.mcghee@vdot.virginia.gov
Donald L. WilliamsWest Virginia DOT donald.l.williams@wv.gov
Michael E. PumphreyWest Virginia DOT michael.e.pumphrey@wv.gov

Region 3
Cynthia Jones (Chair)Ohio DOT cynthia.jones@dot.ohio.gov
Richard Kreider (Vice Chair)Kansas DOT richard.kreider@ksdot.org
Michael Townley (Secretary)Michigan DOT townleym@michigan.gov
Ryan CultonIllinois DOT ryan.r.culton@illinois.gov
TBD
Illinois DOT VACANT
Megan SwansonIllinois DOT megan.swanson@illinois.gov
Tommy E. NantungIndiana DOT tnantung@indot.in.gov
Barry K. PartridgeIndiana DOT bpartridge@indot.in.gov
Peggi KnightIowa DOT peggi.knight@iowadot.us
Brian Worrel Iowa DOT
brian.worrel@iowadot.us​
​Vanessa Goetz​Iowa DOT vanessa.goetz@iowadot.us​
​TBDVacant VACANT
Richard KreiderKansas DOT richard.kreider@ksdot.org
Steven BowerMichigan DOT bowers@michigan.gov
Michael TownleyMichigan DOT townleym@michigan.gov
Hafiz MunirMinnesota DOT hafiz.munir@state.mn.us
Linda TaylorMinnesota DOT linda.taylor@state.mn.us
Jen HarperMissouri DOT Jennifer.Harper@modot.mo.gov 
Bill StoneMissouri DOT William.Stone@modot.mo.gov 
Cynthia JonesOhio DOT cynthia.jones@dot.ohio.gov
Zona Kahkonen-KepplerOhio DOT Zona.KahkonenKeppler@dot.ohio.gov​​
Diane GurtnerWisconsin DOT diane.gurtner@dot.wi.gov
​Lynn HanusWisconsin DOTlynnm.hanus@dot.wi.gov
Lori RichterWisconsin DOT lori.richter@dot.wi.gov

Region 4
Cameron Kergaye (Chair)Utah DOT ckergaye@utah.gov
Joe Horton (Vice Chair)California DOT joe.horton@dot.ca.gov
Ken Chambers (Secretary)Nevada DOT kchambers@dot.state.nv.us
Carolyn MorehouseAlaska DOT carolyn.morehouse@alaska.gov
Anne EllisAASHTO fellow/Arizona DOT AEllis​@aashto.org
Dianne KresichArizona DOT DKresich@azdot.gov​
Coco BrisenoCalifornia DOT coco.briseno@dot.ca.gov
Joe HortonCalifornia DOT joe.horton@dot.ca.gov
Pete ZaniewskiCalifornia DOT pete.zaniewski@dot.ca.gov
Aziz KhanColorado DOT Aziz.khan@dot.state.co.us
Amanullah MommandiColorado DOT Amanullah.mommandi@state.co.us
Wayne Kawahara Hawaii DOT wayne.kawahara@hawaii.gov
Ned ParrishIdaho Transp. Department ned.parrish@itd.idaho.gov
Sue SillickMontana DOT ssillick@mt.gov
Jodi GibsonNebraska DOR jodi.gibson@nebraska.gov        
Mostafa JamshidiNebraska DOR moe.jamshidi@nebraska.gov
Mick SysloNebraska DOR mick.syslo@nebraska.gov
Ken ChambersNevada DOT kchambers@dot.state.nv.us
Scott M. McClureNew Mexico DOT scott.mcclure@state.nm.us
Randall SoderquistNew Mexico DOT randall.soderquist@state.nm.us
Ron HornerNorth Dakota DOT rhorner@nd.gov
Bryan CooperOklahoma DOT bcooper@odot.org 
Gary HookOklahoma DOT ghook@odot.org
Teresa StephensOklahoma DOT tstephens@odot.org​​
Michael BufalinoOregon DOT michael.bufalino@odot.state.or.us
David L. HuftSouth Dakota DOT dave.huft@state.sd.us
Wade OdellTexas DOT wade.odell@txdot.gov 
Rocio PerezTexas DOT rocio.perez@txdot.gov 
Cameron KergayeUtah DOT ckergaye@utah.gov
David StevensUtah DOT davidstevens@utah.gov
Rhonda BrooksWashington State DOT brookrh@wsdot.wa.gov
Timothy McDowellWyoming DOT tim.mcdowell@wyo.gov
Associate Members
Roger SkirrowAlberta roger.skirrow@gov.ab.ca
Dirk NylandBritish Columbia dirk.nyland@gov.bc.ca
Said KassManitoba skass@gov.mb.ca
TBDNorthwest Territories VACANT
Ania AnthonySaskatchewan ania.anthony@gov.sk.ca
​Christopher Jolly​​FHA ​christoper.jolly@dot.gov​
Wally HidingerYukon wally.hidinger@gov.yk.ca

 

 ​​