RAC Roster

RAC Roster: April 7, 2014--PDF version of contact information including phone numbers, fax numbers, and mailing addresses

 

[Amendments: Removed Victor Barbour (NC); Updated phone numbers for Steve Bower (MI) and Michael Townley (MI)]

E-Mail Listing:

 

Executives
Harold R. Paul (Chair) Louisiana DOTD harold.paul@la.gov
Dale H. Peabody (Vice Chair) Maine DOT dale.peabody@maine.gov
Christopher W. Jenks (Secretary) TRB cjenks@nas.edu
Frederick G. "Bud" Wright (Liaison) AASHTO bwright@aashto.org
James T. McDonnell (Liaison) AASHTO jimm@aashto.org

Ex Officio
Debra Elston FHWA debra.elston@dot.gov

Region 1
Allison R. Hardt (Chair) Maryland State Hwy Admin. ahardt@sha.state.md.us
Michael Bonini (Vice Chair) Pennsylvania DOT mbonini@state.pa.us
Christopher Jolly (Secretary) FHWA christopher.jolly@dot.gov
James A. Fallon Connecticut DOT james.fallon@ct.gov
Kevin M. Mahoney Connecticut DOT kevin.mahoney@ct.gov
Dionysia Oliveira Connecticut DOT dionysia.oliveira@ct.gov
Michael Strange Delaware DOT michael.strange@state.de.us
Soumya S. Dey District of Columbia DOT Soumya.Dey@dc.gov
Dale H. Peabody Maine DOT dale.peabody@maine.gov
Allison R. Hardt Maryland State Hwy Admin. ahardt@sha.state.md.us
Richard Y. Woo Maryland State Hwy Admin. rwoo@sha.state.md.us
Stephen L. Pepin Massachusetts DOT stephen.pepin@state.ma.us
Glenn E. Roberts New Hampshire DOT groberts@dot.state.nh.us
Camille Crichton-Sumners New Jersey DOT camille.crichtonsumners@dot.state.nj.us
Gary A. Frederick New York DOT gfrederick@dot.ny.gov
Debra A. Nelson New York DOT dnelson@dot.state.ny.us
Robert L. Sack New York DOT rsack@dot.state.ny.us
Michael Bonini Pennsylvania DOT mbonini@state.pa.us
Laine Heltebridle Pennsylvania DOT lheltebridle@state.pa.us
Colin A. Franco Rhode Island DOT cfranco@dot.ri.gov
William Ahearn Vermont Agency of Transp. bill.ahearn@state.vt.us
Jennifer Fitch Vermont Agency of Transp.

jennifer.fitch@state.vt.us

Associate Members
Ralph Campbell New Brunswick Ralph.Campbell@gnb.ca
Cluney Mercer Newfoundland & Labrador mercercg@gov.nl.ca
Peter Hackett Nova Scotia HacketPe@gov.ns.ca
Stephen Yeo Prince Edward Island sjyeo@gov.pe.ca
Diane Leroux     Quebec diane.leroux@mtq.gouv.qc.ca

Region 2
David Jared (Chair) Georgia DOT djared@dot.ga.gov
Elisha Wright-Kehner (Vice Chair) Arkansas SHTD elisha.wright-kehner@ahtd.ar.gov
Cynthia J. Smith (Secretary) Mississippi DOT cjsmith@mdot.ms.gov
Jeffrey W. Brown Alabama DOT brownje@dot.state.al.us
J. Michelle Owens Alabama DOT owensm@dot.state.al.us
Elisha Wright-Kehner Arkansas SHTD elisha.wright-kehner@ahtd.ar.gov
Darryll Dockstader Florida DOT darryll.dockstader@dot.state.fl.us
Vicki Morrison Florida DOT vicki.morrison@dot.state.fl.us
Georgene Geary Georgia DOT ggeary@dot.ga.gov
David Jared     Georgia DOT     djared@dot.ga.gov
J. T. Rabun Georgia DOT jrabun@dot.ga.gov
Joseph Crabtree Kentucky Transp. Cabinet joe.crabtree@ky.gov
Robert Lewis Kentucky Transp. Cabinet bob.lewis@ky.gov
Jason Siwula Kentucky Transp. Cabinet jason.siwula@ky.gov
Mark Morvant Louisiana DOTD mark.morvant@la.gov
Harold R. Paul Louisiana DOTD harold.paul@la.gov
Cynthia J. Smith Mississippi DOT cjsmith@mdot.ms.gov
James Watkins Mississippi DOT jwatkins@mdot.ms.gov
TBD North Carolina DOT TBD
TBD Puerto Rico DOT & PW TBD
TBD South Carolina DOT TBD
Michael R. Sanders South Carolina DOT sandersmr@scdot.org
TBD Tennessee DOT TBD
Michael C. Brown Virginia DOT michael.brown@vdot.virginia.gov
Jose P. Gomez Virginia DOT     jose.gomez@vdot.virginia.gov
Catherine C. McGhee Virginia DOT cathy.mcghee@vdot.virginia.gov
Donald L. Williams West Virginia DOT donald.l.williams@wv.gov
Michael E. Pumphrey West Virginia DOT michael.e.pumphrey@wv.gov

Region 3
Amy M. Schutzbach (Chair) Illinois DOT amy.schutzbach@illinois.gov
Cynthia Gerst (Vice Chair) Ohio DOT cynthia.gerst@dot.state.oh.us
Michael Townley (Secretary) Michigan DOT townleym@michigan.gov
TBD Illinois DOT TBD
Amy M. Schutzbach Illinois DOT amy.schutzbach@illinois.gov
Tommy E. Nantung Indiana DOT tnantung@indot.in.gov
Barry K. Partridge Indiana DOT bpartridge@indot.in.gov
Jay Wasson Indiana DOT jwasson@indot.in.gov
Peggi Knight Iowa DOT peggi.knight@dot.iowa.gov
Rodney A. Montney Kansas DOT rodney.montney@ksdot.org
Richard Kreider Kansas DOT richard.kreider@ksdot.org
Steven Bower Michigan DOT bowers@michigan.gov
Michael Townley Michigan DOT townleym@michigan.gov
Linda Taylor Minnesota DOT linda.taylor@state.mn.us
David Ahlvers Missouri DOT David.ahlvers@modot.mo.gov
Cynthia Gerst Ohio DOT cynthia.gerst@dot.state.oh.us
Diane Gurtner Wisconsin DOT diane.gurtner@dot.wi.gov
Jacqueline Kamin Wisconsin DOT jacqueline.kamin@dot.wi.gov
Daniel Yeh Wisconsin DOT daniel.yeh@dot.wi.gov

Region 4
Anne Ellis (Chair) Arizona DOT AEllis@azdot.gov
Cameron Kergaye (Vice Chair) Utah DOT ckergaye@utah.gov
Coco Briseno (Secretary) California DOT coco_briseno@dot.ca.gov
TBD Alaska DOT TBD
Anne Ellis Arizona DOT AEllis@azdot.gov
Coco Briseno California DOT coco.briseno@dot.ca.gov
Joe Horton California DOT joe.horton@dot.ca.gov
Pete Zaniewski California DOT pete.zaniewski@dot.ca.gov
Aziz Khan Colorado DOT Aziz.khan@dot.state.co.us
Amanullah Mommandi Colorado DOT Amanullah.mommandi@state.co.us
Casey Abe Hawaii DOT casey.abe@hawaii.gov
Steven Ege Hawaii DOT steven.ege@hawaii.gov
Ned Parrish Idaho Transp. Department ned.parrish@itd.idaho.gov
Sue Sillick Montana DOT ssillick@mt.gov
Mostafa Jamshidi Nebraska DOR moe.jamshidi@nebraska.gov
Jodi Gibson Nebraska DOR jodi.gibson@nebraska.gov
Mick Syslo Nebraska DOR mick.syslo@nebraska.gov
Ken Chambers Nevada DOT kchambers@dot.state.nv.us
Scott M. McClure New Mexico DOT scott.mcclure@state.nm.us
Robert C. McCoy New Mexico DOT robert.mccoy@state.nm.us
Ron Horner North Dakota DOT rhorner@nd.gov
Ron Curb Oklahoma DOT rcurb@odot.org
TBD Oklahoma DOT TBD
Michael Bufalino Oregon DOT michael.bufalino@odot.state.or.us
David L. Huft South Dakota DOT dave.huft@state.sd.us
Shannon Crum Texas DOT shannon.crum@txdot.gov
Cameron Kergaye Utah DOT ckergaye@utah.gov
David Stevens Utah DOT davidstevens@utah.gov
Leni Oman Washington State DOT omanl@wsdot.wa.gov
Timothy McDowell Wyoming DOT tim.mcdowell@wyo.gov
Associate Members
Roger Skirrow Alberta roger.skirrow@gov.ab.ca
Dirk Nyland British Columbia dirk.nyland@gov.bc.ca
Said Kass Manitoba skass@gov.mb.ca
TBD Northwest Territories TBD
Dave Stearns Saskatchewan david.stearns@gov.sk.ca
Wally Hidinger Yukon wally.hidinger@gov.yk.ca

 

 ​​