​​​​​SCOR Roster

 ​

Full Roster:

SCOR Roster: March 22, 2017-PDF version of contact information including phone numbers, fax numbers, and mailing addresses

[Amendment: Add new Chair for SCOR, Brian Ness (Idaho Transportation Dept.​)]

 

Abbreviated Roster:

Executives
Brian Ness (Chair)Idaho Transportation Dept. brian.ness@itd.idaho.gov; beth.schiller@itd.idaho.gov​​
Dale Peabody (Vice Chair)Maine DOT dale.peabody@maine.​gov​
Christopher Hedges (Secretary)TRB chedges@nas.edu
Frederick G. "Bud" Wright (Liaison)AASHTO bwright@aashto.org
James T. McDonnell (Liaison)AASHTO jimm@aashto.org
Affiliates
TBDTBDTBD
Anne-Marie Leclerc
Quebec Ministry of Transportation amleclerc@mtq.gouv.qc.ca

Region 1
Camille Crichton-SumnersNew Jersey DOT camille.crichton-sumners@dot.nj.gov
Peter A. HealeyRhode Island DOT peter.healey@dot.ri.gov
Robert L. SackNew York State DOT rsack@dot.state.ny.us
Richard Y. WooMaryland SHA rwoo@sha.state.md.us
Region 2
Darryll DockstaderFlorida DOT darryll.dockstader@dot.state.fl.us
Tanisha HallTennessee DOT Tanisha.Hall@tn.gov​
David Jared  Georgia DOT djared@dot.ga.gov
Rodger RochelleNorth Carolina DOT ​rdrochelle@ncdot.gov​
Region 3
Mark GottliebWisconsin DOT mark.gottlieb@dot.wi.gov
Tommy E. Nantung    Indiana DOT tnantung@indot.in.gov
Peggi Knight
Iowa DOT peggi.knight@dot.iowa.gov
Randel Van PortflietMichigan DOT vanportflietr@michigan.gov
Region 4
John Milton
Washington DOT

miltonj@wsdot.wa.gov
Cameron KergayeUtah DOT ckergaye@utah.gov
Tim McDowellWyoming DOTtim.mcdowell@dot.state.wy.us
Steve TakigawaCalifornia DOT Steve_Takigawa@dot.ca.gov
Ex Officio
Michael TrentacosteFHWA michael.trentacoste@fhwa.dot.gov
Martin WalkerFMCSA martin.walker@dot.gov
Vincent ValdesFTA vincent.valdes@dot.gov
Nathaniel BeuseNHTSA nathaniel.beuse@dot.gov
Timothy KleinRITA timothy.klein@dot.gov
Todd L. RipleyMARAD todd.ripley@dot.gov
Nonvoting Observers
Fred AbadiAmerican Public Works Assoc. fabadi@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Brian KeierleberNatl Assoc. of County Engineers bcengineer@co.buchanan.ia.us

 

 

​​