Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
Pages - Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Welcome to the SCOR/RAC Website

​This website is intended as a resource fo​r the American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO) Standing Committee on Research (SCOR) and its Research Advisory Committee (RAC).

The site has two main purposes:

  • For new RAC and SCOR members, the site serves as an orientation tool, providing background information and quickly showing new members how to become full participants in committee activities.
  • For all members, the site is a reference tool that documents operational procedures, membership rosters, coming events, links to other sites, and current committee activities.
​​What's New​

Updated RAC 101 Powerpoint​
   by Admin Task Force​ 

RAC Ro​​ster
   Add Ron Johnson (AL),       
   Anne Freeman (TN),
   Stephanie Dock (DC),
   Remove Jean Nehme (AZ)

RAC Ro​ster
   Add Flavia Pereira (CT),       
   Dianne Kresich (AZ)
   Remove Jean Nehme (AZ),          Souma Dey (DC), Dionysia          Oliveira (CT)

RAC Ro​ster
   Add​ David Sherman (FL)

RAC Ro​ster
   Remove Steve Bolyard (FL),
   Add​ Joe Dunford (Canada)

SCOR Ro​ster
   Remove John Halikowski (AZ)


RAC Ro​ster
   Remove Alician Urban (AZ),
   and​ Dana Glover (TX)

RAC Ro​ster
   Remove Rodney Montney (KS)

RAC Operating Guidelines 



​ ​​​